Hello world!

Well I’ve decided that since it’s a new year we might as well start a new blog! As I am in just in the experimental stage I will be looking for lots of feedback. My question is this: What would you rather see? A typical Realtor’s website (www.tlchome.ca) with standard information about the market and access to the MLS, OR would you rather have something a little more interactive where conversations can be started and your questions can be answered and you can get a little better understanding of who I am and whether you even want to work with me?

So this is the social experiment. I am hoping to figure out if I can upload video blogs on here as well as I feel this is the best way to get to know me.

I look forward to our interaction!

Cheers!

Teri Conrad

Please visit my Realtor site: www.tlchome.ca

or call me with any questions!

c: 778.887.8374

or email: teri@tlchome.ca

Leave a Reply

